Parish Council

The members of the Parish Council are selected/appointed each year to assist the Pastor and the Pastoral Staff in directing the activities of the Parish.  Here, you can meet some of the members of the current Council:

The Parish Council emphasizes the concept of shared responsibility among priests, religious, and laity in serving both the temporal and spiritual needs of the entire community.

Pastor
Father Gene Vavrick
pastor@stanselm.com
Pastoral Associate
Sandy Mullarkey
smullarkey@stanselm.com
President
Mike Bellina
president@stanselm.com
Vice President

vicepresident@stanselm.com
Secretary

secretary@stanselm.com
Youth Minister
Kimberly Connolly
youthminister@stanselm.com
Administration of Properties
Frank Scordo & Cesar Ledesma
maintenance@stanselm.com
Communications
Mike Bellina
communications@stanselm.com
Human Concerns and Social Justice
Marcia Van Note
humanconcerns@stanselm.com
Stewardship
Paul S. R. Chisholm
stewardship@stanselm.com
Liturgy
LJ Anaradian & Clara Caprio
liturgy@stanselm.com
Parish Life
Robert Stoute
parishlife@stanselm.com
Spiritual Life
 Karen Pitoscia & Gail Ambrosio
spirituallife@stanselm.com

Finance

 Tom Schember

--------------------------------------------------------

Deacons:

John Wedemeyer

William Zapcic

 

 

 

finance@stanselm.com

 

If you have any questions or comments about the parish, please feel free to contact any of the above members. Parish Council meetings are held at Saint Anselm on the second Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m., and all parishioners are invited to attend. If you cannot attend the meetings, please support the Parish Council with your prayers and by participating in our parish activities.