Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hangout

Senior Hangout

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7

Youth Choir Re...

Youth Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
9

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass

Track BBQ

Track BBQ

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Family Promise...

Family Promise here

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Family Promise...

Family Promise here

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Parish council

Parish council

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

Family Promise...

Family Promise here

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • All day event
13

Family Promise...

Family Promise here

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hangout

Senior Hangout

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
14

Family Promise...

Family Promise here

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • All day event
15

Family Promise...

Family Promise here

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
16

Family Promise...

Family Promise here

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • All day event

Pre-Father's D...

Pre-Father's Day 5k

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Our biggest fundraiser for our Athletic Program.

    Location: Joe Palaia Park, Oakhurst, NJ

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Wellness for M...

Wellness for Maturing Adults

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hangout

Senior Hangout

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
21

Bereavement Gr...

Bereavement Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23

Men’s Faith...

Men’s Faith Sharing

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Topic will be chapter 31 (pgs.145-150) in the book "Rediscover Jesus". The title of the chapter is "Man's Ways and God's Ways".

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Confirmation S...

Confirmation Session

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Human Concerns...

Human Concerns / Social Justice

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Baptism Gather...

Baptism Gathering

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hangout

Senior Hangout

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hangout

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Youth Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

  • Track BBQ

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Family Promise here

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Family Promise here

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Parish council

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Family Promise here

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Family Promise here

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hangout

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Family Promise here

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 All day

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Family Promise here

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Family Promise here

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 All day

  • Pre-Father's Day 5k

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Our biggest fundraiser for our Athletic Program.

    Location: Joe Palaia Park, Oakhurst, NJ

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Wellness for Maturing Adults

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Liturgy Committee

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hangout

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Bereavement Group

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Movie Night

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Men’s Faith Sharing

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Topic will be chapter 31 (pgs.145-150) in the book "Rediscover Jesus". The title of the chapter is "Man's Ways and God's Ways".

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Confirmation Session

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Human Concerns / Social Justice

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Baptism Gathering

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hangout

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass