Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Evening...

Sunday Evening Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

INDEPENDENCE D...

INDEPENDENCE DAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • All day event
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Basketball Din...

Basketball Dinner/F. Burke (tentative)

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Bereavement Se...

Bereavement Series

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
8

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday Evening...

Sunday Evening Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Bereavement Se...

Bereavement Series

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass

Jazz Night

Jazz Night

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Evening...

Sunday Evening Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Cohort 18 Meet...

Cohort 18 Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Dinner Meeting for Cohort 18 to deliberate on Implementation recommendations from the Diocese of Trenton.
20

Bereavement Se...

Bereavement Series

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
22

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday Evening...

Sunday Evening Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Human Concerns...

Human Concerns/Social Justice Mtg

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Baptism Gather...

Baptism Gathering

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Bereavement Se...

Bereavement Series

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Evening...

Sunday Evening Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Evening Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • INDEPENDENCE DAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 All day

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • Basketball Dinner/F. Burke (tentative)

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Bereavement Series

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Sunday Evening Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • Bereavement Series

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

  • Jazz Night

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Evening Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cohort 18 Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting for Cohort 18 to deliberate on Implementation recommendations from the Diocese of Trenton.

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • Bereavement Series

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Sunday Evening Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Human Concerns/Social Justice Mtg

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • Baptism Gathering

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • Bereavement Series

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Evening Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM