Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Family Promise

Family Promise

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
2

Family Promise

Family Promise

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

LABOR DAY (off...

LABOR DAY (office closed)

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Baptism gather...

Baptism gathering

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

GIFT program

GIFT program

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Gr. 1 Rel. Ed.

Gr. 1 Rel. Ed.

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Gr. 7 Rel. Ed.

Gr. 7 Rel. Ed.

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible study

Bible study

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Bible study

Bible study

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish council

Parish council

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Paint and Sip

Paint and Sip

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: M. Buchwald

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
16

Time & Tal...

Time & Talent Fair

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass

Bonfire Mass

Bonfire Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17

Time & Tal...

Time & Talent Fair

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Parish picnic

Parish picnic

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Gr. 8 Rel. Ed.

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Wellness for M...

Wellness for Maturing Adults

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bible study

Bible study

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Bible study

Bible study

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Liturgy committee

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Bereavement gr...

Bereavement group

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Gr. 9 Rel. Ed.

Gr. 9 Rel. Ed.

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Youth group meeting

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Covenant House

Covenant House

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Kevin Ryan, President and CEO, Covenant House International (https://www.covenanthouse.org/)
26
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Movie Night &q...

Movie Night "Pope John Paul II" Part 1

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Movie Night tonight, Friday, Sept. 29 - we will be viewing Part 1, "The True Story of Pope John Paul II, KAROL" at 6:30 PM in the auditorium.
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • Family Promise

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Family Promise

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • LABOR DAY (office closed)

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • Baptism gathering

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • GIFT program

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Gr. 1 Rel. Ed.

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Gr. 7 Rel. Ed.

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible study

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Bible study

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish council

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Paint and Sip

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    M. Buchwald

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Time & Talent Fair

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

  • Bonfire Mass

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Time & Talent Fair

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Parish picnic

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Gr. 8 Rel. Ed.

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Wellness for Maturing Adults

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Bible study

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Bible study

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Liturgy committee

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • Bereavement group

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Gr. 9 Rel. Ed.

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Youth group meeting

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Covenant House

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Kevin Ryan, President and CEO, Covenant House International (https://www.covenanthouse.org/)

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Movie Night "Pope John Paul II" Part 1

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Movie Night tonight, Friday, Sept. 29 - we will be viewing Part 1, "The True Story of Pope John Paul II, KAROL" at 6:30 PM in the auditorium.

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass