Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

NEW YEAR'S DAY...

NEW YEAR'S DAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Youth Choir Re...

Youth Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
7

EPIPHANY

EPIPHANY

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

CLW Gr. 1 &...

CLW Gr. 1 & 2

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Gr. 1 Rel Ed

Gr. 1 Rel Ed

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Epiphany Choir Concert

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Join us at our annual Epiphany Concert as we end the Christmas season with some wonderful music!

Gr. 7 Rel Ed

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Parish council

Parish council

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9

Baptism Gather...

Baptism Gathering

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
13

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

CLW Gr. 3 &...

CLW Gr. 3 & 4

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

MARTIN LUTHER...

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Youth Choir Re...

Youth Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Bereavement Gr...

Bereavement Group

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

GIFT program

GIFT program

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

Gr. 2 & GI...

Gr. 2 & GIFT Program

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Gr. 6 Rel Ed

Gr. 6 Rel Ed

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Youth Group Me...

Youth Group Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Youth Choir Re...

Youth Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
27

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • NEW YEAR'S DAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Youth Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • EPIPHANY

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • CLW Gr. 1 & 2

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Gr. 1 Rel Ed

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Epiphany Choir Concert

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Join us at our annual Epiphany Concert as we end the Christmas season with some wonderful music!

  • Gr. 7 Rel Ed

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Parish council

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Baptism Gathering

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • CLW Gr. 3 & 4

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Liturgy Committee

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Youth Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Bereavement Group

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • GIFT program

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Gr. 2 & GIFT Program

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Gr. 6 Rel Ed

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Youth Group Meeting

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Youth Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Movie Night

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM