Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Advent Wreath...

Advent Wreath Gathering

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Giving Tree gi...

Giving Tree gifts (with tags) must be in the Auditorium

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass/CLW Gr 1&...

Mass/CLW Gr 1&2

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Hol...

Children's Holiday Celebration of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Gr 7 Rel.Ed.

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

High School Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All meetings in the Learning Center unless otherwise noted
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass/CLW Gr 3&...

Mass/CLW Gr 3&4

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

GIFT Gr 3-6

GIFT Gr 3-6

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

GIFT Gr 3-6

GIFT Gr 3-6

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Gr 2 Rel.Ed.

Gr 2 Rel.Ed.

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass/Baptisms

Mass/Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass/CLW Gr 5&...

Mass/CLW Gr 5&6

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Gr 8 Rel.Ed.

Gr 8 Rel.Ed.

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

High School Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Christmas Party!!!
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

CHRISTMAS EVE

CHRISTMAS EVE

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

CHRISTMAS DAY

CHRISTMAS DAY

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • All day event
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Advent Wreath Gathering

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Giving Tree gifts (with tags) must be in the Auditorium

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass/CLW Gr 1&2

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Holiday Celebration of Advent

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Gr 7 Rel.Ed.

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • High School Youth Group

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    All meetings in the Learning Center unless otherwise noted

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass/CLW Gr 3&4

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Parish Council

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • GIFT Gr 3-6

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • GIFT Gr 3-6

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Gr 2 Rel.Ed.

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass/Baptisms

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass/CLW Gr 5&6

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Gr 8 Rel.Ed.

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • High School Youth Group

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Christmas Party!!!

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • CHRISTMAS EVE

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • CHRISTMAS DAY

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 All day

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM