Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4

Independence D...

Independence Day

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Office closed

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Light gardenin...

Light gardening help

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
14

Vegetable Gard...

Vegetable Garden Tour

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Light gardenin...

Light gardening help

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Bereavement Gr...

Bereavement Group

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass

Jazz Night

Jazz Night

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Tickets sold after mass and at the parish office.
22

Mass/Baptisms

Mass/Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Rel. Ed. Famil...

Rel. Ed. Family Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Human Concerns...

Human Concerns / Social Justice

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Light gardenin...

Light gardening help

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26

Hunterdon Hill...

Hunterdon Hills Dinner Theater

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Bus Trip to Hunterdon Hills Dinner Theater to see "Nunsense" - Full Package $87
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Independence Day

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

    Office closed

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Light gardening help

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Vegetable Garden Tour

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Light gardening help

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Bereavement Group

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

  • Jazz Night

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Tickets sold after mass and at the parish office.

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass/Baptisms

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Rel. Ed. Family Meeting

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Human Concerns / Social Justice

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Light gardening help

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Hunterdon Hills Dinner Theater

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

    Bus Trip to Hunterdon Hills Dinner Theater to see "Nunsense" - Full Package $87

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM