Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3

Bereavement Se...

Bereavement Series

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Evening...

Sunday Evening Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Bereavement Se...

Bereavement Series

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CPR Training

CPR Training

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
12

Baptism (Jones...

Baptism (Jones)

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday Evening...

Sunday Evening Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

ASSUMPTION (OF...

ASSUMPTION (OFFICE CLOSE)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • All day event
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Bereavement Gr...

Bereavement Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass

Raise the Roof

Raise the Roof

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Evening...

Sunday Evening Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Human Concerns...

Human Concerns/Social Justice Mtg

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

RE Parents Mee...

RE Parents Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Jr Youth Group...

Jr Youth Group Overnight

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
27

Family Promise

Family Promise

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday Evening Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Family Promise

Family Promise

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Family Promise

Family Promise

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • All day event
30

Family Promise

Family Promise

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Family Promise

Family Promise

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • All day event
  

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Blood Drive

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Bereavement Series

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Evening Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Bereavement Series

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • CPR Training

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Baptism (Jones)

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Sunday Evening Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • ASSUMPTION (OFFICE CLOSE)

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 All day

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Bereavement Group

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Movie Night

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

  • Raise the Roof

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Evening Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Human Concerns/Social Justice Mtg

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • RE Parents Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Jr Youth Group Overnight

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Family Promise

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Sunday Evening Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Family Promise

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • Family Promise

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 All day

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Family Promise

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • Family Promise

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 All day