Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Baptism Gather...

Baptism Gathering

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Jr. High Youth...

Jr. High Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Service activity in the Learning Center and garden. All are welcome!
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
12

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass / Baptism...

Mass / Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • All day event
15

ASSUMPTION

ASSUMPTION

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Office closed

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • All day event
17

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • All day event

REL. ED. REGIS...

REL. ED. REGISTRATION DEADLINE

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
18

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Center in Asbu...

Center in Asbury Park -- Serving Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

VIRTUS Trainin...

VIRTUS Training

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

Baptism Reflec...

Baptism Reflection

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
23

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Blood bank supplies are extremely low. Please donate if you can!
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Jr. High Youth...

Jr. High Youth Group Overnight

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Human Concerns...

Human Concerns / Social Justice

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
30
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Baptism Gathering

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Jr. High Youth Group

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Service activity in the Learning Center and garden. All are welcome!

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Family Promise Here

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass / Baptisms

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Family Promise Here

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Family Promise Here

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 All day

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • ASSUMPTION

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 All day

    Office closed

  • Family Promise Here

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Family Promise Here

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 All day

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Family Promise Here

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 All day

  • REL. ED. REGISTRATION DEADLINE

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Family Promise Here

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Center in Asbury Park -- Serving Dinner

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • VIRTUS Training

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Baptism Reflection

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Blood bank supplies are extremely low. Please donate if you can!

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Jr. High Youth Group Overnight

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Human Concerns / Social Justice

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass