Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7
8

9
10

11

12

13

14
15

16

17

18

19

20

21
22

23

24

25

26

27

28
29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • GIFT Gr.3-6

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • GIFT Gr.3-6

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Earth Day Celebration

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Come Celebrate the 30th Earth Day with an informative presentation on what St. Anselm has been doing and what we should do. Bring your questions. Bring your suggestions. Bring a BFF!

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass/CLW Gr.1&2

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Rel Ed Gr.1

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Rel Ed Gr.7

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CANCELED: Wellness for Maturing Adults

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass/CLW Gr.3-6

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Rel Ed Gr.8

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM