Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Basketball Cli...

Basketball Clinic

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: (back of parking lot)

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Baptism Gather...

Baptism Gathering

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
10

Basketball Cli...

Basketball Clinic

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: (back of parking lot)

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Parents' Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Schedules and books will be distributed. Parents, please attend!
15

ASSUMPTION

ASSUMPTION

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: (office closed)

Assumption Mas...

Assumption Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation

Bereavement Gr...

Bereavement Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
17

Basketball Cli...

Basketball Clinic

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: (back of parking lot)

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
18

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Center Ser...

The Center Serving Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • All day event
21

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • All day event
23

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
24

Family Promise...

Family Promise Here

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • All day event

Basketball Cli...

Basketball Clinic

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: (back of parking lot)

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Human Concerns...

Human Concerns / Social Justice

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Baptism Reflec...

Baptism Reflection

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
29

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

Rosh Hoshana

Rosh Hoshana

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
31

Basketball Cli...

Basketball Clinic

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: (back of parking lot)

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    (back of parking lot)

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Baptism Gathering

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    (back of parking lot)

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Religious Education Parents' Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Schedules and books will be distributed. Parents, please attend!

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • ASSUMPTION

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 All day

    (office closed)

  • Assumption Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • Bereavement Group

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    (back of parking lot)

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • The Center Serving Dinner

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 All day

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 All day

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 All day

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    (back of parking lot)

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Human Concerns / Social Justice

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Baptism Reflection

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Rosh Hoshana

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    (back of parking lot)

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass