Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

12

13
14
15
16
17
18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27
28
29
30
31
 

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Rel Ed Gr.2 / GIFT Gr.3-6

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Rel Ed Gr.7

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Men's Faith Sharing Group

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Family Promise here

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Family Promise here

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Family Promise here

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 All day

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Family Promise here

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Family Promise here

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Family Promise here

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 All day

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Family Promise here

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 All day

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Family Promise here

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 All day

  • Rel Ed Gr.8

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM