Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5

6

7

8

9
10
11
12

13

14

15
16
17
18

19

20

21
22
23
24
25
26

27

28

29

30
31
  

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • 5K Race / 1 Mile Run/Walk

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Registration: www.reaceforum.com/StAnselm5K;
    https://www.raceforum.com/event/109183/sign-up
    questions: [email protected]

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Youth Group Meeting

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Yom Kippur

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 All day

  • Bible Study: Wisdom

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Bible Study: Wisdom

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Baptism Gathering

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Bible Study: Wisdom

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Bible Study: Wisdom

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • GIFT Gr.3-6

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Rel Ed Gr.2 / GIFT Gr.3-6

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Oktoberfest

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Tickets can be found here:
    https://www.eventbrite.com/e/oktoberfest-2019-tickets-75329894743

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Rel Ed Gr.7

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Youth Group Meeting

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Men's Faith Sharing Group

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Men's Faith Sharing Group

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Rel Ed Gr.8

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Bible Study: Wisdom

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Bible Study: Wisdom

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Baptism Gathering

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM