Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

ALL SAINTS DAY...

2

ALL SOULS DAY

3
4

Bible Study: W...

Bible Study: W...

Mass of Rememb...

5

ELECTION DAY

6
7

Choir Practice

8
9

Baptisms

10

Baptisms

11

VETERANS DAY (...

Bible Study: W...

Bible Study: W...

12

Baptism Reflec...

13
14

Choir Practice

15

GIFT Gr.3-6

16

GIFT Program/G...

Rel Ed Gr.2 /...

HC/SJ Presenta...

17

Veteran's Lunc...

Rel Ed Gr.8

Youth Group Me...

18

Bible Study: W...

Bible Study: W...

19
20
21

Bereavement Gr...

22

Welcome Party

23

Gr. 2 F.R. Ret...

Rel Ed Gr.2

Baptisms

24

Baptisms

25

Bible Study Gr...

Bible Study Gr...

Human Concerns...

26
27
28

THANKSGIVING (...

29

THANKSGIVING (...

30

Men's Faith Sh...

Advent Wreath...

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • ALL SAINTS DAY (office closed)

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 All day

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • ALL SOULS DAY

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All day

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Bible Study: Wisdom

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Bible Study: Wisdom

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Mass of Remembrance

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us for Mass this evening to remember our deceased loved ones, family, and friends.

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • ELECTION DAY

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 All day

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • VETERANS DAY (office closed)

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 All day

  • Bible Study: Wisdom

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Bible Study: Wisdom

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Baptism Reflection

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • GIFT Gr.3-6

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • GIFT Program/Gr 2

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Rel Ed Gr.2 / GIFT Gr.3-6

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • HC/SJ Presentation

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Veteran's Luncheon

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Rel Ed Gr.8

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Youth Group Meeting

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Bible Study: Wisdom

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Bible Study: Wisdom

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Bereavement Group

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Welcome Party

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Gr. 2 F.R. Retreat

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Rel Ed Gr.2

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Retreat: First Reconciliation

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Human Concerns/Social Justice

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • THANKSGIVING (office closed)

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • THANKSGIVING (office closed)

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 All day

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Men's Faith Sharing Group

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Advent Wreath Gathering

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM