Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2
3
4

5
6
7

8

9
10

11
12
13
14
15

16
17

18
19
20

21

22
23

24

25
26

27
28
29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Parish Retreat with Sr. Sandy

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Baptism Gathering

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • GIFT Gr.3-6

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Rel Ed Gr.2 / GIFT Gr.3-6

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Human Concerns/Social Justice

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Wellness for Maturing Adults

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Parish Council meeting

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Men's Faith Sharing

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Men's Faith Sharing Group

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • PRESIDENT'S DAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 All day

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Bereavement Group

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • METANOIA video series

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Rel Ed Gr.8

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Human Concerns/Social Justice

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • ASH WEDNESDAY

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

  • Service with Ashes

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Service with Ashes

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Service with Ashes

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Irish Night

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM