Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14
15

16

17
18
19

20

21
22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday May 2, 2019 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Adult Choir meets every Thursday evening from September through June. Please visit the music ministry page for more information.

Friday May 3, 2019

  • First Eucharist Rehersal

    Friday May 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • GIFT Gr 3-6

    Friday May 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • GIFT Gr 3-6

    Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Mass / First Eucharist

    Sunday May 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Gr 7 Rel.Ed.

    Sunday May 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Youth Group Meeting

    Sunday May 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Biblical Walk Through the Mass

    Monday May 6, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Bible Study

  • Biblical Walk Through the Mass

    Monday May 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bible Study

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Baptism Gathering

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday May 9, 2019 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Adult Choir meets every Thursday evening from September through June. Please visit the music ministry page for more information.

Friday May 10, 2019

  • First Eucharist Rehearsal

    Friday May 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Men's Faith Sharing Group

    Saturday May 11, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Baptisms

    Saturday May 11, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Climate Change

    Saturday May 11, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    TOM MATULEWICZ
    Rutgers Master Gardener and Master Composter
    Rain Garden Specialist Trainer and Rain Barrel Workshop Instructor
    EASY COMPOSTING - SAVE $$
    SAVE OUR PLANET…ONE BANANA PEEL AT A TIME

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Mother's Day

    Sunday May 12, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday May 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Biblical Walk Through the Mass

    Monday May 13, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Bible Study

  • Biblical Walk Through the Mass

    Monday May 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bible Study

  • Parish Council

    Monday May 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • First Eucharist Rehearsal

    Thursday May 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Bereavement Group

    Thursday May 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday May 16, 2019 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Adult Choir meets every Thursday evening from September through June. Please visit the music ministry page for more information.

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Mass/CLW Gr 3-6

    Sunday May 19, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Gr. 8 Rel. Ed.

    Sunday May 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Wellness for Maturing Adults

    Monday May 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Biblical Walk Through the Mass

    Monday May 20, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Bible Study

  • Biblical Walk Through the Mass

    Monday May 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bible Study

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday May 23, 2019 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Adult Choir meets every Thursday evening from September through June. Please visit the music ministry page for more information.

Friday May 24, 2019

  • First Eucharist Rehearsal

    Friday May 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Saturday May 25, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday May 26, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Memorial Day (office closed)

    Monday May 27, 2019 All day

  • Memorial Day (office closed)

    Monday May 27, 2019 All day

  • Human Concerns / Social Justice

    Monday May 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Baptism Gathering

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Parish trip to Italy

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 All day

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Ascension Thursday (office closed)

    Thursday May 30, 2019 All day

  • Parish trip to Italy

    Thursday May 30, 2019 All day

  • Ascension Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday May 30, 2019 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Adult Choir meets every Thursday evening from September through June. Please visit the music ministry page for more information.

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Parish trip to Italy

    Friday May 31, 2019 All day