Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Basketball Cli...

4

Mass

5
6

Baptism Gather...

7
8
9
10

Basketball Cli...

Baptisms

11

Baptisms

Mass

12

Parish Council...

13
14

Religious Educ...

15

ASSUMPTION

Assumption Mas...

Bereavement Gr...

16
17

Basketball Cli...

18

Family Promise...

The Center Ser...

Mass

19

Family Promise...

20

Family Promise...

21

Family Promise...

22

Family Promise...

23

Family Promise...

24

Family Promise...

Basketball Cli...

Baptisms

25

Baptisms

Mass

26

Human Concerns...

27

Baptism Reflec...

28
29

Blood Drive

30

Rosh Hoshana

31

Basketball Cli...

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    (back of parking lot)

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Baptism Gathering

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    (back of parking lot)

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Religious Education Parents' Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Schedules and books will be distributed. Parents, please attend!

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • ASSUMPTION

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 All day

    (office closed)

  • Assumption Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • Bereavement Group

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    (back of parking lot)

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 All day

  • The Center Serving Dinner

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 All day

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 All day

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 All day

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 All day

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Family Promise Here

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 All day

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    (back of parking lot)

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Human Concerns / Social Justice

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Baptism Reflection

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Rosh Hoshana

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    (back of parking lot)