Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass/CLW Gr.1&...

Mass/CLW Gr.1&2

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rel Ed Gr.1

Rel Ed Gr.1

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

GIFT Gr.3-6

GIFT Gr.3-6

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Rel Ed Gr.2 /...

Rel Ed Gr.2 / GIFT Gr.3-6

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass/CLW Gr.3&...

Mass/CLW Gr.3&4

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rel Ed Gr.7

Rel Ed Gr.7

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass/CLW Gr.5&...

Mass/CLW Gr.5&6

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rel Ed Gr.8

Rel Ed Gr.8

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
30
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass/CLW Gr.1&2

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Rel Ed Gr.1

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • GIFT Gr.3-6

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Rel Ed Gr.2 / GIFT Gr.3-6

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass/CLW Gr.3&4

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Rel Ed Gr.7

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass/CLW Gr.5&6

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Rel Ed Gr.8

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass