Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4

INDEPENDENCE D...

INDEPENDENCE DAY

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: (office closed)
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Basketball Cli...

Basketball Clinic

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: (back of parking lot)

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Baptism Gather...

Baptism Gathering

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
13

Basketball Cli...

Basketball Clinic

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: (back of parking lot)

Mass/Baptisms

Mass/Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
20

Mens Faith Sha...

Mens Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Basketball Cli...

Basketball Clinic

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: (back of parking lot)

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Human Concerns...

Human Concerns / Social Justice

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
25
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Friday Mass
27

Basketball Cli...

Basketball Clinic

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: (back of parking lot)

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass

Jazz Night

Jazz Night

28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Senior Hang Ou...

Senior Hang Out

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • INDEPENDENCE DAY

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

    (office closed)

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    (back of parking lot)

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Baptism Gathering

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    (back of parking lot)

  • Mass/Baptisms

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Mens Faith Sharing Group

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Basketball Clinic

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    (back of parking lot)

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Human Concerns / Social Justice

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Friday Mass

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Senior Hang Out

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM